Skip to main content

Double Confirm Deleting

Unfortunately I now deletes an app which I only wanted to rename. By fast clicking this can happen quite easy. Thanks a lot

1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Ege Gündüz

    Team•

    Jun 20, 2024

    You are right @hendrik for time being you can rename from double clicking the name in the sidebar when app is open or directly from the title directly to avoid this.

    Confirming deleting is on our immediate todos!