ability to delete any app that has a sync and keep one still
If I Make a thask app in space 1 but need that in space 2
When I add a sync app to space 2
If I delete the app from space one (even if original) it won’t delete the sync one in space 2.
Or give us the ability to “move” an app also. So if we need in multiple places. Add as a sync. Love it! Literally why I’m on board.
And then also the ability to click on original “3 dots maybe” and have the ability to move the app
Even to the home sidebar.. in the category less section. Maybe it’s an obscure app and only want the app temp. And doesn’t need a a space or any extra work.
Just need quick app or no longer need space. But have few tasks left.
We can move the app. Not just sync it.
This request was merged into another request
Comments1
Ege Gündüz
Jun 10, 2024
For this we will create a "Move to" function, this might help it out!